Saturday, November 12, 2011

Obama in Hawai'i for FTA talks

President Obama speaks at the APEC conference about the formation of the Trans Pacific Partnership free trade agreement (TPP FTA).

The nations involved in the negotiations currently include Australia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, the United States and Vietnam.

No comments:

Popular Posts